Lamoille Regional Solid Waste Management District

Serving the Member Towns of: Belvidere, Cambridge, Craftsbury, Eden, Elmore, Hyde Park, Johnson, Morrisville, Stowe, Waterville, Wolcott, & Worcester


Unwanted asphalt, concrete, cinder blocks, bricks, etc. are accepted at the Johnson Drop-Off Location and will be charged according to the current price list.

A Red Myers Construction Box is located at the Johnson Drop-Off Location. Asphalt Shingles: Paper, Nails, Drip Edge OK.   All Construction Wood: Painted, Unpainted, Nails OK – NO Pressure Treated.

%d bloggers like this: